Directory

Name Title Department Email
Bailey-Fowler, Allison Art Teacher alison_bailey@dpsk12.org
Banuelos, Areli Kinder Para
Bergner, Amy 4th & 5th Grade Teacher ,
Bergstrom, Randy Interventionist randy_bergstrom@dpsk12.org
Block, Suzanne Kinder Teacher suzanne_block-zinser@dpsk12.org
Brougham, Kathy 5th Grade Teacher kathy_brougham@dpsk12.org
Carrigan, Jo Principal jodie_carrigan@dpsk12.org
Estep, Kimmi Special Education, Mild-Moderate kimmi_faircloth@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Maria
Gordon, Keri 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher ,
Graeber, Carla School Psychologist carla_graeber@dpsk12.org
Heffron, Dean 4th & 5th Grade Teacher , dean_heffron@dpsk12.org
Heffron, Trini MI Para Professional
Lauters, Jamie Social Worker
Leal, Lizeth 3rd Grade Teacher
Lind (Kendall), Tela Kinder Teacher tela_kendall@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Jeanne Food Services
Luna, Patricia Head Secretary patricia_luna@dpsk12.org
Luna, Alejandra MI Para
Maestas, Karen ECE Para karen_maestas@dpsk12.org
Malie, Lynn Special Education (MI) Teacher lynn_malie@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Renee Kindergarten / 1st Grade Para denene_martinez@dpsk12.org
McEvitt, Brenna 1st Grade Teacher
McGahey, Mary Music Teacher
Mercier, Jamie Physical Education/ Technology Specialist roland_mercier@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Germaine ECE Model I Para virginia_montoya@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Ana ECE Para ana_murphy@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Marisol 1st Grade Teacher
Pacheco, Sam Custodian sammy_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Sam Custodian
Phi, Delaney 3rd Grade Teacher
Ramirez, Veronica
Reyes, Amber 2nd Grade Teacher
Robinson, Ryan 5th Grade Teacher james_robinson@dpsk12.org
Santana, Yamileh ECE Teacher yamileh_santana@dpsk12.org
Schikowsky, Chris Facility Manager christopher_schikowsky@dpsk12.org
Schikowsky, Jennifer MI Para Professional
Schwartz, Kyle Interventionist kyle_schwartz@dpsk12.org
Self, Kaylan ECE Model 1 Teacher
Sheehan, Mollie Special Education (MI) Teacher
Smalara, Ray Kinder Student Teacher raymond_smalara@dpsk12
Solis, Maria
Stanley, Debra ECE Para debra_stanley@dpsk12.org
Stevens, Amy ECE Teacher amy_stevens@dpsk12.org
Strum, Rebecca 1st Grade Para
Suglia, Robert Assistant Principal robert_suglia@dpsk12.org
Tafoya, Rosella Interventionist & Senior Team Lead rosella_tafoya-cedillo@dpsk12.org
Taggart, Kristi MI Para
Takajjart, Justin MI Para/STR justn_takajjart@dpsk12.org
Tuta, Meg 2nd Grade Teacher margaret_tuta@dpsk12.org
Walker, Kathy Special Education, Mild-Moderate kathleen_walker@dpsk12.org
Woods, Kris MI Para Professional kristen_woods@dpsk12.org
Zilch, Dawn Kinder Teacher Dawn_Zilch@dpsk12.org
Zuniga, Sylvia 1st Grade Teacher SYLVIA_ZUNIGA@dpsk12.org