Directory

Name Title Department Email
Bailey-Fowler, Allison Art Teacher alison_bailey@dpsk12.org
Bergstrom, Randy Interventionist randy_bergstrom@dpsk12.org
Block, Suzanne 1st Grade Teacher suzanne_block-zinser@dpsk12.org
Brougham, Kathy 4th Grade Teacher kathy_brougham@dpsk12.org
Carrigan, Jo Principal jodie_carrigan@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Renee 3rd Grade Teacher renee_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Ashley General Para ashley_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Dunlap, Stephanie Counseling Intern stephanie_dunlap@mariadroste.org
Enderich, Tammy Office Support tammy_enderich@dpsk12.org
Estep, Kimmi Special Education, Mild-Moderate kimmi_faircloth@dpsk12.org
Fellman, Sean Assistant Facility Manager sean_fellman@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Maria
Graeber, Carla School Psychologist carla_graeber@dpsk12.org
Graham, Jane 2nd Grade Teacher jane_graham@dpsk12.org
Gross, Roni School Psychologist Intern RONI_GROSS@dpsk12.org
Hathcock, Laci Speech Language Pathologist laci_hathcock@dpsk12.org
Heffron, Dean 4th Grade Teacher dean_heffron@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Jamie Interventionist & Senior Team Lead jamie_johnson2@dpsk12.org
Kendall, Tela Kinder Teacher tela_kendall@dpsk12.org
Lente, Caitlin 5th Grade Teacher caitlin_lente@dpsk12.org
Luna, Patricia Office Support patricia_luna@dpsk12.org
Maestas, Karen ECE Para karen_maestas@dpsk12.org
Malie, Lynn Special Education, MI-Intermediate lynn_malie@dpsk12.org
Malloy, Katie Model 1 Teacher KAITLIN_BELLEAU@dpsk12.org
Marcotte, Danielle Kinder Teacher DANIELLE_MARCOTTE@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Rene Kindergarten Para denene_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mercier, Jamie Physical Education/ Technology Specialist roland_mercier@dpsk12.org
Meyers-Blake, Kirsten Dean of Instruction KIRSTEN_MEYERS-BLAKE@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Germaine ECE Model I Para virginia_montoya@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Ana Office Support/ Health Para ana_murphy@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Marisol 1st Grade Teacher
Pacheco, Sam Custodian sammy_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Parks, Andra Multi-Intensive Team andra_parks@dpsk12.org
Pierce, Carole 4th Grade Teacher carole_pierce@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Veronica
Robinson, Ryan 5th Grade Teacher james_robinson@dpsk12.org
Roldan, Julian Interventionist & Senior Team Lead julian_roldan@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Jennifer Kindergarten Para jennifer_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Santana, Yamileh ECE Teacher yamileh_santana@dpsk12.org
Sauer, Lezlie Nurse lezlie_sauer@dpsk12.org
Schikowsky, Chris Facility Manager christopher_schikowsky@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Mindfulness Coach amy_schirm@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Kyle 3rd Grade Teacher kyle_schwartz@dpsk12.org
Smalara, Ray MI Intermediate Para raymond_smalara@dpsk12
Solis, Maria
Stanley, Debra ECE Para debra_stanley@dpsk12.org
Stevens, Amy ECE Teacher amy_stevens@dpsk12.org
Suarez, Karla 5th Grade Teacher karla_suarez@dpsk12.org
Subia, Lance Para Professional lance_subia@dpsk12.org
Suglia, Robert Assistant Principal robert_suglia@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Karissa K-5 General Music Teacher karissa_swanson@dpsk12.org
Tafoya, Rosella Interventionist & Senior Team Lead rosella_tafoya-cedillo@dpsk12.org
Tait, Cindy Physical Education cynthia_tait@dpsk12.org
Takajjart, Justin MI Intermediate Para/STR justn_takajjart@dpsk12.org
Toerpe, Marybeth Speech Language Pathologist marybeth_toerpe@dpsk12.org
Tuta, Meg 2nd Grade Teacher margaret_tuta@dpsk12.org
Woods, Kris Challenge group teacher kristen_woods@dpsk12.org
Zilch, Dawn ECE Teacher Dawn_Zilch@dpsk12.org
Zuniga, Sylvia Kinder Teacher SYLVIA_ZUNIGA@dpsk12.org