Directory

Name Title Department Email
Bailey-Fowler, Allison Art Teacher alison_bailey@dpsk12.org
Bergstrom, Randy Interventionist randy_bergstrom@dpsk12.org
Block, Suzanne 1st Grade Teacher suzanne_block-zinser@dpsk12.org
Boulay, Janessa GT Teacher janessa_boulay@dpsk12.org
Brougham, Kathy 3rd Grade Teacher kathy_brougham@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Jacqueline
Carrigan, Jo Principal jodie_carrigan@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Renee 2nd Grade Teacher renee_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Ashley General Para ashley_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Dunlap, Stephanie Counseling Intern stephanie_dunlap@mariadroste.org
Estep, Kimmi Special Education, Mild-Moderate kimmi_faircloth@dpsk12.org
Feldbush, Bridget Special Education, MI-Primary bridget_morgan@dpsk12.org
Fellman, Sean Assistant Facility Manager sean_fellman@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Barb 4th Grade Teacher barbara_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Maria
Graeber, Carla School Psychologist carla_graeber@dpsk12.org
Graham, Jane 2nd Grade Teacher jane_graham@dpsk12.org
Heffron, Dean 4th Grade Teacher dean_heffron@dpsk12.org
Huber, Tim MI Intermediate Para tim_huber@dpsk12.org
Ingram, Danielle ECE Model I Para daniell_ingram@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Jamie Interventionist & Senior Team Lead jamie_johnson2@dpsk12.org
Kendall, Tela Kinder Teacher tela_kendall@dpsk12.org
Knowlton, Kathy katherine_knowlton@dpsk12.org
Lente, Caitlin 5th Grade Teacher caitlin_lente@dpsk12.org
Maestas, Karen ECE Para karen_maestas@dpsk12.org
Malie, Lynn Special Education, MI-Intermediate lynn_malie@dpsk12.org
Malloy, Katie Model 1 Teacher KAITLIN_BELLEAU@dpsk12.org
Marcotte, Danielle Kinder & 1st Grade Teacher DANIELLE_MARCOTTE@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Felicia MI- Primary Para felicia_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Rene Kindergarten Para denene_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mercier, Jamie Physical Education/ Technology Specialist roland_mercier@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Germaine ECE Model I Para virginia_montoya@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Marisol 1st Grade Teacher
Pacheco, Sam Custodian sammy_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Pierce, Carole 4th Grade Teacher carole_pierce@dpsk12.org
Rains, Shellene Playworks Coach shellene.rains@playworks.org
Ramirez, Veronica
Robinson, Ryan 5th Grade Teacher james_robinson@dpsk12.org
Roldan, Julian 3rd Grade Teacher julian_roldan@dpsk12.org
Romano, Nanci Special Education, Mild-Moderate nanci_romano@dpsk12.org
Santana, Yamileh ECE Teacher yamileh_santana@dpsk12.org
Schikowsky, Chris Facility Manager christopher_schikowsky@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Mindfulness Coach amy_schirm@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Kyle 3rd Grade Teacher kyle_schwartz@dpsk12.org
Smalara, Ray MI Intermediate Para raymond_smalara@dpsk12
Solis, Maria
Spratt, Preston Principal Resident preston_spratt@dpsk12.org
Stanley, Debra ECE Para debra_stanley@dpsk12.org
Stevens, Amy ECE Teacher amy_stevens@dpsk12.org
Suarez, Karla 5th Grade Teacher karla_suarez@dpsk12.org
Suglia, Robert Assistant Principal robert_suglia@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Karissa K-5 General Music Teacher karissa_swanson@dpsk12.org
Tafoya, Rosella Interventionist & Senior Team Lead rosella_tafoya-cedillo@dpsk12.org
Tait, Cindy Physical Education cynthia_tait@dpsk12.org
Takajjart, Justin MI Intermediate Para/STR justn_takajjart@dpsk12.org
Tellez, Guadalupe Kindergarten Para guadalupe_tellez@dpsk12.org
Toerpe, Marybeth Speech Language Pathologist marybeth_toerpe@dpsk12.org
Wood, Ash Kindergarten Para ashlee_wood@dpsk12.org
Zilch, Dawn ECE Teacher Dawn_Zilch@dpsk12.org
Zuniga, Sylvia Kinder Teacher SYLVIA_ZUNIGA@dpsk12.org